SCIENTISTS

Sebastian Deindl
Associate Professor
Sebastian.Deindl@icm.uu.se
Guanzhong Mao
Senior Researcher
Guanzhong.Mao@icm.uu.se
Anton Sabantsev
Senior Researcher
Anton.Sabantcev@icm.uu.se
Laura Lehmann
PhD Student
Laura.Lehmann@icm.uu.se
Klaus Brackmann
Research Engineer
Klaus.Brackmann@icm.uu.se
Luka Bačić
PhD Student
Luka.Bacic@icm.uu.se
Alan Shaw
Postdoctoral Researcher
Alan.Shaw@berkeley.edu
Sofia Pytharopoulou
Postdoctoral Researcher
Sofia.Pytharopoulou@icm.uu.se
Martha Schattenhofer
Project Coordinator
Martha.Schattenhofer@icm.uu.se
Oanh Ho
Postdoctoral Researcher
(joint with Mattias Mannervik)
Oanh.Ho@icm.uu.se
Guillaume Gaullier
Postdoctoral Researcher
Guillaume.Gaullier@icm.uu.se
Javier Aguirre Rivera
Postdoctoral Researcher
Javier.Aguirre@icm.uu.se
Made on
Tilda